Board of Directors

Governing Board

David Hemphill (Sonic) - President

Mike Good (Street Toyota) - Immediate Past President

Dean Frigo (Community Volunteer) - Treasurer

David Hudson (Xcel Energy) - Secretary

Jim Bryan (Happy State Bank) - Vice President Financial Accountability

Mary Coyne (MCMC) - Vice President Marketing & Communication

Randy Criswell (City of Canyon) - Incoming Board President (2018/2019)

Dr. Michael Hooten (Texas Tech Health Sciences Center) - Vice President Community Services/GSRC

Aaron Howerton (Turnabout Consulting) - Vice President Community Impact

Dr. Russell Lowery-Hart (Amarillo College) - Vice President Campaign

Antonio Mora (Prime Lending) - Chair of Young Professionals United

Dr. Dana West (Amarillo ISD) - Vice President Campaign

Amjad Abdullat, Ed.D. (West Texas A&M University)

W. Ashley Allen (Bank of America)

Brenda Alward (ASARCO)

Lance Andrews (Atmos Energy)

Mark Crawford (Waxing the City)

Chief Ed Drain (City of Amarillo, Police Department)

Russ Duncan (AutoInc-Caprock Credit Corp.)

Darryl Flusche (Canyon ISD)

Julie Hulsey (Insurance Professionals)

Bowden Jones, Jr. (FirstCapital Bank of Texas)

Steven Jones (ASARCO)

John Luciano (Street Volkswagen)

Shannon Massey (Bell Helicopter)

Patti McKnight (Amarillo National Bank)

Jeff Mitchell (Toot'n Totum Food Stores)

Mercy Murguia (Potter County Commissioner Precinct 2)

Marcus Norris (Underwood Law Firm)

Mary Louise Osteen (Amarillo VA Healthcare Systems)

Teresa Prock (Valero)

Michelle Reichert (Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC)

Ernesto Sanchez (Tyson Foods)

Betty Solis (Community Volunteer, Retired Amarillo ISD)

Steve Stockton (United Supermarkets)

Dr. Walter Wendler (West Texas A&M University)